Contact Us

Nazareth House / Administration Site
1173 Rideau St
Sudbury, ON P3A 3A5
Tel: (705) 525-1015
Fax: (705) 525-4448


Contact/Position Phone E-mail
Jennifer McCauley
Community Leader
(705) 525-1015 Ext. 1 jennifer.mccauley@larchesudbury.org
Karen Andrews
Assistants Coordinator
(705) 677-5540 Ext. 2 karen.andrews@larchesudbury.org
Teresa Mullin
Homes Coordinator
(705) 677-5540 Ext. 3 teresa.mullin@larchesudbury.org
Suzanne Thibault
Vocational Job Coach
(705) 525-1015 Ext. 4 suzanne.thibault@larchesudbury.org
Virginia Jolivet
Office Administrator
(705) 525-1015 Ext. 5 virginia.jolivet@larchesudbury.org
Darrell Marsh
Program Leader
(705) 525=1015 Ext 6 darrell.marsh@larchesudbury.org
Chris Cassidy
Health Care Coordinator
(705) 525-1015 Ext 7 chris.cassidy@larchesudbury.org
Danielle Fortin
Office Assistant / Receptionist
(705) 525-1015 Ext. 0 larchesudbury@larchesudbury.org

 

Concerns & Complaints


• Complaints Policy & Procedure
(Plain Language)

• Complaint Card

• Compaints Process - L'Arche Ontario Policy


House Locations


Emmaus House
1241 Parisien St.
Sudbury, ON
P3A 3B5
(705) 560-1966

Bethany House
1292 Roy Street
Sudbury, ON
P3A 3M8
(705) 560-7520

Galilee House
26 Palisade Place
Sudbury, ON
P3A 5Y8
(705) 524-7883

Nazareth House / Administration Site
1173 Rideau St
Sudbury, ON
P3A 3A5
(705) 525-1015



© Copyright 2017 | L'Arche Sudbury Inc. | All Rights Reserved.